Year Year

最小化 最大化

  Reviewer List



















2012-Reviewers 2012-Reviewers

最小化 最大化

Acknowledgement to Reviewers

          The Journal of Mountain Science wishes to thank the following referees who have reviewed manuscripts for the journal from November 2011 through October 2012.

   A. Caroli, Dipartimento di Scienze Biomediche e Biotecnologie, Università degli Studi di Brescia, Brescia, Italy

A. Cerdà, Department of Geography, University of Valencia, Spain    

Agata Novara, Agata Novara Department of Agricultural Systems, University of Palermo, Italy

Ahmad Khan, Department of Agronomy, NWFP Agricultural University, Pakistan     

Alan Mark, Botany Department, University of Otago, New Zealand  

Alexander Kubis, Institute for Employment Research (IAB) of the German Federal Employment Agency (BA), Germany     

Alexandre Dansi, Laboratory of Agricultural Biodiversity and Tropical Plant breeding (LAAPT), Faculty of Sciences and Technology (FAST), University of Abomey, Benin         

Alexandre Remaître, EOST-IPGS, 5 rue René Descartes, 67084 Strasbourg

Alessandro PASUTO, CNR-National Research Council, IRPI-Research Institute for Geo-Hydrological Protection, Italy

Amorim JH, University of Aveiro, Portugal Filipe Catry, Centre for Applied Ecology, School of Agriculture, Technical University of Lisbon, Portugal

Andrea E. Izquierdo, Institute of Regional Ecology (IER), National University of Tucumán, Argentina

Andrei Lyamin, Centre for Geotechnical and Materials Modeling, School of Engineering, the University of Newcastle, Callaghan, Australia    

Andrés V. Pérez-Latorre, Universidad de Málaga, Spain     

Angelo Lupi, Institute of Atmospheric Sciences and Climate, Italy    

Anne Short, Boston University Earth & Environment, USA       

Annemarie Müller, Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research (UFZ), Dept. Urban and Environmental Sociology, Germany   

Annette Prochnow, Leibniz-Institute for Agricultural Engineering Potsdam-Bornim, Germany    

Ariaster B. Chimeli, Department of Economics, Ohio University, USA        

ASHIS SAHA, Department of Geography, Delhi School of Economics, University of Delhi, India

Azman Kassim, Dept. Geotechnics & Transportation, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia

B. Mohan Kumar, Kerala Agricultural University, India      

B.W. van Wilgen, PO Box 320 Stellenbosch 7599, South Africa  

Bakker MR, ENITA Bordeaux, France       

Baotang SHEN, CSIRO Earth Science and Resource Engineering, Queensland Technology Court, Australia       

Beata Gruszka, Institute of Geology, Adam Mickiewicz University, Poland 

BENJAMIN S. FELZER, Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences, Lehigh University, USA

Bin Zhao, College of Civil Engineering, Tongji University, China        

Biswajeet Pradhan, University Putra Malaysia, Institute of Advanced Technology, Malaysia     

Bodo Bookhagen, Department of Geography, UC Santa Barbara, USA       

Borut Vrscaj, Centre for Soil and Environment, Agricultural Institute of Slovenia, Slovenia

Briant Kimball, U.S. Department of the Interior, U.S. Geological Survey, USA     

Bruno Abegg, Institute for Tourism and Leisure research, HTW Chur        

Bruno Mazzorana, Department of Hydraulic Engineering, Autonomous Province of Bolzano, Cesare Battisti Str. 23, Bolzano 39100, Italy    

Bryan G. Mark, Department of Geography, the Ohio State University, USA

Calligaris Chiara, Mathematics and Geosciences Department, University of Trieste, Italy

CAI Qiangguo, Institute of Geographic and Natural Resources Research, CAS, China       

CAI Yunlong, Peking University, College of Urban and Environmental Sciences, China     

CAO Kunfang, Xishuangbanna Tropical Botanical Garden, CAS, China    

CAO Shixiong, Key Laboratory of Soil and Water Conservation & Combat, Beijing Forestry University, China  

Carl Zipper, Department of Crop & Soil Environmental Sciences, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, USA

Carsten Lorz, University of Applied Science Weihenstephan- Triesdorf, Germany      

Cees Van Westen, International Institute for Geo-Information Science and Earth Observation (ITC)

Cezary Kabała, Institute of Soil Science, University of Environmental and Life Sciences   

Chang Der-Wen, Dept of Civil Engineering, Tamkang University, Chinese Taipei        

Chan-Young Yune, Department of Civil Engineering, College of Engineering, Gangneung-Wonju National University, Korea      

Charles Bourque, University of New Brunswick, Canada  

CHEN Guojie,    Institute of Mountain Hazards and Environment, CAS

CHEN Hongxin, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong, China   

CHEN Jian, Institute of Rock and Soil Mechanics, CAS, China           

CHEN Ningsheng, Institute of Mountain Hazards and Environment, CAS, China        CHEN Xi, XinJiang Institute of Ecology and Geography, CAS, China  

CHEN Yibing, Sichuan Academy of Agricultural Science, China

CHENG Genwei, Institute of Mountain Hazards and Environment, CAS, China  

CHENG Weiming, Institute of Geographic sciences and Natural Resources Research, CAS, China

Chengqi Tsai, Department of Forestry & Natural Resources, National Ilan University, Chinese Taipei

Chenzhi Qin, State Key Laboratory of Resources and Environmental Information System, Institute of Geographic Sciences and Natural Resources Research, CAS, China 

Chien-Lu Ping, University of Alaska Fairbanks, USA

Chitra Baniya, Ecology and Resource management Unit, Central Department of Botany, Tribhuvan University, Nepal         

Chjeng-Lun Shieh, Department of Hydraulic & Ocean Engineering, National Cheng Kung University, Chinese Taipei

Christian Körner, Institute of Botany, University of Basel, Switzerland       

Christian Scheidl, Institut of Mountain Risk Engineering, University of Natural Resources and Applied Life Sciences, Austria   

Chyan-Deng Jan, Department of Hydraulic and Ocean Engineering, NCKU, Chinese Taipei        

Chyi-Rong Chiou, School of Forestry and Resource Conservation, National Taiwan University, Chinese Taipei 

Claudia Kuenzer, German Aerospace Center (DLR), Earth Observation Center (EOC), Germany Cornelius Fischer, Department of Earth Science, MS-126, Rice University, USA

          2     3     4     5