Editorial members Editorial members

回到完整页面

Member: João Carlos Azevedo

E-mail: jazevedo@ipb.pt

 

Member: Bräuning Achim

E-mail: Achim.braeuning@fau.de

Member: Cao zhi-xian

E-mail: zxcao@whu.edu.cn

Member: Daniele Bocchiola

E-mail: daniele.bocchiola@polimi.it

Member: Dieu Tien Bui

E-mail: Dieu.T.Bui@usn.no

Member: CHEN Su-chin

E-mail: scchen@nchu.edu.tw

Member: CHEN Xi

E-mail: chenxi@ms.xjb.ac.cn

Member: CHEN Xiao-qin

E-mail: xqchen@imde.ac.cn

Member: Adrian Collins

E-mail: adrian.collins@rothamsted.ac.uk

Member: DENG Wei

E-mail: dengwei@imde.ac.cn

Member: Alan P Dykes

E-mail:A.P.Dykes@kingston.ac.uk

Member: Francesco Fiorillo

E-mail:francesco.fiorillo@unisannio.it


Member: Michele Freppaz

E-mail: michele.freppaz@unito.it

Member: Dr. William Frodella

E-mail: william.frodella@unifi.it

Member: Massimo Greco

E-mail: grecom@unina.it//mgqsqs@gmail.com

Member: Alexey Gunya

E-mail: a.n.gunya@igras.ru

Member: KANG Shichang

E-mail: shichang.kang@lzb.ac.cn

Member: HUANG Run-qiu

E-mail: hrq@cdut.edu.cn

 
 
E-mail: y_ishi@cc.tuat.ac.jp
 

Member: Ulrich Kamp

E-mail: ukamp@umich.edu

       

Member: Edwin A. Gyasi

E-mail: edwin.gyasi@gmail.com

Member: David Laurence Higgit

E-mail: d.higgitt@lancaster.ac.uk

Member: Kenneth Hewitt

E-mail: khewitt@wlu.ca

Member: Thomas Hofer

E-mail: thomas.hofer@fao.org

 

 

Member: Viacheslav I. Kharuk

E-mail: v7sib@mail.ruv47sugen@gmail.ru

 

Member: Hermann Kreutzmann

E-mail: h.kreutzmann@fu-berlin.de

Member: Noemi Lana-Renault

E-mail: noemi-solange.lana-renault@unirioja.es

Member: LAN Hengxing

E-mail:lanhx@igsnrr.ac.cn

Member: Steven M. de Jong

E-mail: S.M.deJong@uu.nl

Member: Nilanchal Patel

E-mail: npatel@bitmesra.ac.in; nilanchal.patel@gmail.com

Member: LI Lan-hai

E-mail: lilh@ms.xjb.ac.cn

Member:LIANG Eryuan

E-mail: liangey@itpcas.ac.cn

Member: LIU Yansui

E-mail: liuys@igsnrr.ac.cn

Member: Giampiero Lombardi

E-mai: giampiero.lombardi@unito.it

Member: Alejandro Loydi

E-mail: aloydi@criba.edu.ar

Member: Asif M. Khan

E-mail: masifk9@gmail.com

Member: FAUSTO Oswald SARMIENTO

E-mail: fsarmien@uga.edu

   

Member: LI Yong

E-mail: ylie@imde.ac.cn

Member: LIU Ko-Fei

E-mail: kfliu@ntu.edu.tw

Member: LIU Shi-yin

E-mail: shiyin.liu@ynu.edu.cn

Member: Marcus Nüsser

E-mail: marcus.nuesser@uni-heidelberg.de

Member: Mario Parise

E-mail: m.parise@ba.irpi.cnr.it

Member: Alessandro Pasuto

E-mail: pasuto@irpi.cnr.it

Member: Biswajeet Pradhan

E-mail:biswajeet24@gmail.com

Member: K. G. Saxena

E-mail: kgsaxena@mail. Jnu.ac.in

Member: R.B. Singh

E-mail: rbsgeo@hotmail.com

Member: Udo Schickhoff

E-mail: schickhoff@geowiss.uni-hamburg.de

Member: Yeong Bae SEONG

E-mail: ybseong@korea.ac.kr

Member: TANG Chuan

E-mail: 2401634274@qq.com

Member: Sanjay Kumar Shukla

E-mail: s.shukla@ecu.edu.au

Member:Konstantinos X. Soulis

E-mail: soco@aua.gr

Member: Michael A. Stocking

E-mail: m.stocking@uea.ac.uk

Member: TANG Ya

E-mail: tangya999@gmail.com

Member: TAN Yan

E-mail: yan.tan@adelaide.edu.au

Member: Paolo Tarolli

E-mail: paolo.tarolli@unipd.it

Member: Wang Gen-xu

E-mail: wanggx@imde.ac.cn

Member: Wang Shanyong

E-mail: Shanyong.Wang@newcastle.edu.au

Member: WANG Ye-qiao

E-mail: yqwang@uri.edu

Member: XU Qiang

E-mail:Xuqiang_68@126.com

Member: XU Jian-chu

E-mail: jxu@mail.kib.ac.cn

Member: YANG Kun

E-mail: yangk@itpcas.ac.cn

Member: ZHANG Bai-ping

E-mail: zhangbp@lreis.ac.cn

Member: Nigel G. Wright

E-mail: nigel.wright@ntu.ac.uk

Member: ZHANG Li-min

E-mail: cezhangl@ust.hk